Elected City Councilmembers Campaign Statements

To view campaign finance forms for Elected City Councilmembers for the City of San Buenaventura (Ventura), please select the officials name and you will be directed to their filings:

District 1: Mayor Sofia Rubalcava

District 2: Councilmember Doug Halter

District 3: Councilmember Mike Johnson

District 4: Councilmember Jeanette Sanchez-Palacios

District 5: Councilmember Jim Friedman

District 6: Councilmember Lorrie Brown

District 7: Deputy Mayor Joe Schroeder


Erik Nasarenko

Matt LaVere

Christy Weir 

Cheryl Heitmann

Jim Monahan

Neal Andrews

Mike Tracy

Carl Morehouse